Archives

Tue 19 February 2019
Animate intermediate results of your algorithm
Mon 04 February 2019
Dense matrices implementation in Python
Mon 21 January 2019
Chaining effect in clustering
Sat 05 January 2019
How many red Christmas baubles on the tree?
Sat 22 December 2018
Gaussian mixture models: k-means on steroids
Sun 09 December 2018
K-means is not all about sunshines and rainbows
Sun 25 November 2018
XebiCon 2018
Sun 11 November 2018
Generate datasets to understand some clustering algorithms behavior
Sat 27 October 2018
Data classes in Python
Sat 13 October 2018
Static typing in Python
Sat 29 September 2018
Encoding in Python
Sun 16 September 2018
XXVth Meeting of the Société Francophone de Classification
Sat 01 September 2018
Key differences between mainly used languages for data science
Sat 01 September 2018
Purpose of this blog